Back to site

Album "The A.S.S. Files"

Image of Album "The A.S.S. Files"


Album "The A.S.S. Files"

Bigcartel store SPECIAL!
All albums are signed and come with stickers (if available)!!


1. Melodies
2. Future Smiles
3. All Over Again
4. You And Me
5. I guess
6. Drowning in Consequences
7. Bright Days Of My Life
8. Sun Of My Day
9. Like A Star On Broadway
10. Melodies (This Time I'll Do It Right)